We digitise your HR

Entago is an owner-managed process and IT consulting agency that specialises in digitising HR business processes. Our experienced experts work for our renowned customers on a daily basis and supervise projects from strategy to successful implementation.

Why Entago?

Focused

We focus on the project and support business for the digitisation of HR and implement innovative and practical solutions together with our customers.

Independent

We are owner-managed and not committed to investors. We advise and support independently as we have no secondary interests.

Personal

We maintain team spirit and solidarity particularly well because our selected employees have known each other for many years and we maintain long-term relationships with our customers.

How can we help you?

Discover our offer and find a suitable solution together with our experts. We look forward to working for you.

Our solutions

Entago solutions are project accelerators and serve to reduce risk and costs for specific client projects. Contact us for a non-binding demo.

Entago.Ready – the digital HR suite

With Entago.Ready, you can digitise your HR processes in the shortest possible time – from recruiting to departure of an employee. Entago.Ready uses cloud-based and preconfigured module templates based on our many years of experience in consulting. The Entago.Ready solutions are based on SAP SuccessFactors and are certified by SAP as a Qualified Partner-Packaged Solution.

SAP SuccessFactors

Use SAP SuccessFactors as a motor for your HR department’s digitalisation. Thanks to our system expertise and knowledge of HR processes, we help you to use the HR cloud solution to its full potential and prepare for the challenges presented by the future of work. We are also happy to advise you from the design and architecture to the implementation of your future SAP SuccessFactors Suite or its subcomponents. Find out more about how we can help during an initial “SuccessFactors cloud readiness assessment”. Because we are an SAP reseller, you can also purchase your SuccessFactors licenses directly from us.

SAP Human Capital Management (HCM)

Digitalise your key HR processes with SAP ERP HCM and let your HR team focus on the important stuff.  SAP ERP HCM is a fully-integrated HR management system which supports your HR teams with both their administrative and their strategic work. Our system experts have years of experience integrating and operating SAP ERP HCM.

Partner solutions

Our partner solutions complement the Entago portfolio and are project accelerators for risk and cost reduction for specific customer projects. Contact us for a non-binding demo.

pexels-kampus-production-8636606

Entago.Ready – the digital HR suite

With Entago.Ready, you can digitise your HR processes in the shortest possible time – from recruiting to departure of an employee. Entago.Ready uses cloud-based and preconfigured module templates based on our many years of experience in consulting. The Entago.Ready solutions are based on SAP SuccessFactors and are certified by SAP as a Qualified Partner-Packaged Solution.

SAP SuccessFactors

Use SAP SuccessFactors as a motor for your HR department’s digitalisation. Thanks to our system expertise and knowledge of HR processes, we help you to use the HR cloud solution to its full potential and prepare for the challenges presented by the future of work. We are also happy to advise you from the design and architecture to the implementation of your future SAP SuccessFactors Suite or its subcomponents. Find out more about how we can help during an initial “SuccessFactors cloud readiness assessment”. Because we are an SAP reseller, you can also purchase your SuccessFactors licenses directly from us.

SAP Human Capital Management (HCM)

Digitalise your key HR processes with SAP ERP HCM and let your HR team focus on the important stuff.  SAP ERP HCM is a fully-integrated HR management system which supports your HR teams with both their administrative and their strategic work. Our system experts have years of experience integrating and operating SAP ERP HCM.

Partner solutions

Our partner solutions complement the Entago portfolio and are project accelerators for risk and cost reduction for specific customer projects. Contact us for a non-binding demo.

pexels-kampus-production-8636606

In just three steps

Together we find the perfect solution

1. Make an appointment for consultation

We're happy for you to contact us and tell us about your concerns without any obligation on your part.

2. Analysis by our experts

Based on your individual situation, we discuss the initial state of affairs with you, discuss scenarios and propose a solution approach in coordination with our best practices.

3. Planning the project schedule

The chosen procedure is operationalised, i.e. project approach, cooperation model, costs and deadlines are defined and proposed to you for implementation.

Contact us

Do you have any questions about our offers?
Our team of experts will be happy to advise you without obligation.

This page is protected by reCAPTCHA.

Wir digitalisieren Ihr HR

Entago ist eine eigentümergeführte Prozess- und IT-Beratungs-Boutique, die darauf spezialisiert ist, HR-Geschäftsprozesse zu digitalisieren. Unsere erfahrenen Experten sind tagtäglich für unsere namhaften Kunden im Einsatz und begleiten Projekte von der Strategie bis zur erfolgreichen Umsetzung.

Warum Entago?

Fokussiert

Wir fokussieren uns auf das Projekt- und Supportgeschäft zur Digitalisierung des HR und setzen innovative und praktische Lösungen zusammen mit unseren Kunden um.

Unabhängig

Wir sind eigentümergeführt und keinen Investoren verpflichtet. Wir beraten und unterstützen unabhängig, da wir keine Nebeninteressen haben.

Persönlich

Wir leben Teamgeist und Zusammenhalt besonders intensiv, da sich unsere handverlesenen Mitarbeitenden seit vielen Jahren kennen und wir langfristige Beziehungen zu unseren Kunden pflegen.

Wie können wir Sie unterstützen?

Entdecken Sie unser Angebot und finden Sie gemeinsam mit unseren Experten eine passende Lösung. Wir freuen uns, für Sie tätig sein zu dürfen.

Unsere Lösungen

Die Entago-Lösungen sind Projektbeschleuniger und dienen der Risiko- und Kostenreduktion für konkrete Kundenvorhaben. Kontaktieren Sie uns für eine unverbindliche Demo.

Entago.Ready – die digitale HR Suite

Mit Entago.Ready digitalisieren Sie in kürzester Zeit Ihre HR Prozesse – vom Recruiting bis hin zum Austritt eines Mitarbeiters. Entago.Ready nutzt cloudbasierte und vorkonfigurierte Modul-Templates, die auf unserer langjährigen Beratungserfahrung beruhen. Die Entago.Ready Lösungen basieren auf SAP SuccessFactors und sind von SAP zertifiziert als „Qualified Partner-Packaged Solution“.

SAP SuccessFactors

Nutzen Sie SAP SuccessFactors als Motor für die Digitalisierung der Personalabteilung Ihres Unternehmens. Mit Systemexpertise und HR Prozess-Know-how helfen wir Ihnen, alle Potenziale der modernen HR Cloud-Lösung zu nutzen und Sie fit zu machen für die Herausforderungen der zukünftigen Arbeitswelt. Dabei beraten wir Sie gerne von der Konzeption, der Architektur bis hin zur Implementierung Ihrer zukünftigen SAP SuccessFactors Suite oder deren Teilmodule. Lassen Sie sich im Rahmen eines ersten „SuccessFactors Cloud Readiness Assessments“ von unserer Expertise überzeugen. Da wir SAP-Reseller sind, können Sie zudem SuccessFactors-Lizenzen direkt über uns beziehen.

SAP Human Capital Management (HCM)

Mit SAP ERP HCM digitalisieren und automatisieren Sie die Kernprozesse Ihrer Personalarbeit und transformieren damit Ihre Personalabteilung vom Verwalter zum Gestalter. SAP ERP HCM ist dabei ein voll integriertes Personalmanagementsystem, welches Ihre Personalabteilung sowohl in administrativen als auch strategischen HR Aufgabenstellungen unterstützt. Unsere erfahrenen Systemexperten blicken dabei auf eine langjährige Expertise in der Einführung sowie dem Betrieb von SAP ERP HCM zurück.

Partner Lösungen

Unsere Partner-Lösungen ergänzen das Entago-Portfolio und sind Projektbeschleuniger zur Risiko- und Kostenreduktion für konkrete Kundenvorhaben. Kontaktieren Sie uns für eine unverbindliche Demo.

pexels-kampus-production-8636606

Entago.Ready – die digitale HR Suite

Mit Entago.Ready digitalisieren Sie in kürzester Zeit Ihre HR Prozesse – vom Recruiting bis hin zum Austritt eines Mitarbeiters. Entago.Ready nutzt cloudbasierte und vorkonfigurierte Modul-Templates, die auf unserer langjährigen Beratungserfahrung beruhen. Die Entago.Ready Lösungen basieren auf SAP SuccessFactors und sind von SAP zertifiziert als „Qualified Partner-Packaged Solution“.

SAP SuccessFactors

Nutzen Sie SAP SuccessFactors als Motor für die Digitalisierung der Personalabteilung Ihres Unternehmens. Mit Systemexpertise und HR Prozess-Know-how helfen wir Ihnen, alle Potenziale der modernen HR Cloud-Lösung zu nutzen und Sie fit zu machen für die Herausforderungen der zukünftigen Arbeitswelt. Dabei beraten wir Sie gerne von der Konzeption, der Architektur bis hin zur Implementierung Ihrer zukünftigen SAP SuccessFactors Suite oder deren Teilmodule. Lassen Sie sich im Rahmen eines ersten „SuccessFactors Cloud Readiness Assessments“ von unserer Expertise überzeugen. Da wir SAP-Reseller sind, können Sie zudem SuccessFactors-Lizenzen direkt über uns beziehen.

SAP Human Capital Management (HCM)

Mit SAP ERP HCM digitalisieren und automatisieren Sie die Kernprozesse Ihrer Personalarbeit und transformieren damit Ihre Personalabteilung vom Verwalter zum Gestalter. SAP ERP HCM ist dabei ein voll integriertes Personalmanagementsystem, welches Ihre Personalabteilung sowohl in administrativen als auch strategischen HR Aufgabenstellungen unterstützt. Unsere erfahrenen Systemexperten blicken dabei auf eine langjährige Expertise in der Einführung sowie dem Betrieb von SAP ERP HCM zurück.

Partner Lösungen

Unsere Partner-Lösungen ergänzen das Entago-Portfolio und sind Projektbeschleuniger zur Risiko- und Kostenreduktion für konkrete Kundenvorhaben. Kontaktieren Sie uns für eine unverbindliche Demo.

pexels-kampus-production-8636606

In nur drei Schritten

Gemeinsam finden wir die perfekte Lösung

1. Beratungstermin vereinbaren

Wir freuen uns, wenn Sie uns unverbindlich kontaktieren und uns Ihr Anliegen schildern.

2. Analyse durch unsere Experten

Aufgrund Ihrer individuellen Situation besprechen wir mit Ihnen die Ausgangslage, erörtern Szenarien und schlagen einen Lösungsansatz in Abstimmung mit unseren Best Practices vor.

3. Planung des Projektablaufs

Das gewählte Vorgehen wird operationalisiert, d. h. Projektvorgehen, Zusammenarbeitsmodell, Kosten und Termine werden definiert und Ihnen zur Umsetzung vorgeschlagen.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Haben Sie Fragen zu unseren Angeboten?
Unser Expertenteam berät Sie gerne unverbindlich.

Diese Seite ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt.